Commemorative Fellowships by Fellowship Fund Inc (FFI) in Australia

Each year, the Fellowship Fund Inc (FFI) offers up five awards of the Commemorative Fellowships. This fellowship is aimed to support postgraduate studies which are started in September. This one year fellowship offers approximately $28,849 plus 10%. Please anticipate the application deadline in May on annual basis.

Fellowship Description
These fellowships are named after the following women: Molly Budtz-Olsen, Dorothy Davidson, Freda Freeman, Audrey Harrisson, Audrey Jorss, Mary McSweeney, Margaret Mittelheuser, Betty Patterson, Rosemary Venton, and Barbara Williams.

Award Value
The annual value of the Fellowships is linked to the value of Australian Postgraduate Awards (APAs) plus 10%. As an indication, the APA stipend rate in 2017 is $26,682 for a full-time student.

Level and Area of Studies
Postgraduate studies in all subjects.

Place of Study
The study will be taken in Australia.

Eligibility and Criteria
FFI awards its Fellowships using a holistic review and selection process. Applications from all academic disciplines are welcome. FFI’s decisions are final and no correspondence will be entered into in respect of any aspect of the applications and awards process.

Applicants’ Nationality
All nationalities are eligible to apply.

Application Instruction
All interested students are advised to visit the website and application link below to learn the detail instruction.

Submission Deadline
Please anticipate in May on annual basis.

Website and Application Link

Disclaimer: This is NOT the official scholarship page. This is only a one-page summarized listing of the scholarship. While we endeavor to keep the information up to date and correct, information may change at any time without notice. For complete and updated information, please always refer to the official website of the scholarship provider. Any reliance you place on information from is strictly at your own risk. Please read our full Disclaimer for more information.