Jason Pettigrew Memorial ARE Scholarship Program

Each year, the Jason Pettigrew Memorial ARE Scholarship Program is open. This scholarship is exclusively open to students who are currently Associate AIA member. Applications for the 2019 Jason Pettigrew Memorial ARE Scholarship will be open in late spring 2019.

Award Value
There is no detail information.

Level and Area of Studies
College or university level in Architecture.

Place of Study
The study will be taken in the United States of America.

Eligibility and Criteria
The following criteria must be met in order for applicants to be eligible for the scholarship:

  • be a current Associate AIA member,
  • hold an active National Council of Architectural Registration Boards (NCARB) record,
  • and be eligible to sit for the Architect Registration Examination (ARE).

Applicants’ Nationality
The citizens of the United States are welcome to apply.

Website and Application Link

Let us know if this post useful for you!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count: