RIBA Boyd Auger Scholarship Program in UK

Applications for the RIBA Boyd Auger Scholarship are now accepted. Both UK and overseas students are welcome to apply. All applicants must be graduate-architecture students. Applications are accepted on annual basis.

Scholarship Description
In 2007, Mrs Margot Auger donated a sum of money to the RIBA in memory of her late husband, the architect and civil engineer Boyd Auger, to create a funding scheme that would support and reward architecture students and graduates.

Award Value
The winner will receive £5,000.

Level and Area of Studies
Graduate degree in Architecture.

Place of Study
The study will be taken in the United Kingdom.

Eligibility and Criteria

  • be enrolled in a RIBA Part 1, 2 or 3 course in the UK or overseas, or
  • have been granted a place of study in a RIBA Part 2 course by the beginning of the period covered by the scholarship, or
  • have graduated from a RIBA Part 1 or 2 course within the past 5 years

Applicants’ Nationality
There is no nationality restriction.

Submission Deadline
Updated every year.

Website and Application Link

Let us know if this post useful for you!

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count: